Our Staff

Al Obayuwana
District Executive Director

Kendra Collins
Director of Membership

Aja Mays
Director of Youth Development

Kaji Sherpa
Aquatics Director

Agustin Correa
Facility Director

Anjie Spence-Bell
Chronic Disease Education Coordinator  

Becky Ludt
Office Manager/Camp Registrar


Our Board 

Dr. L. Shon Burch

Dr. Marion Causey

Michael Habte

Samson Habte

Twyla Jones

Christie Nohle

Steve Stevenson

Christopher L. Wyche