Our Staff

Marci Hasty
District Executive Director
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org

Chris Feenstra
Facilities Director
cfeenstra@ymcacolumbus.org

Alexia Santiago
Member Experience Leader
alexia.santiago@ymcacolumbus.org

Sarah Bolender
Member Experience Leader
sarah.bolender@ymcacolumbus.org

Molly Mackessy
Wellness Experience Leader
molly.mackessy@ymcacolumbus.org

Ed Thomas
Preschool Coordinator
ed.thomas@ymcacolubus.org

Shannon Whitfield
Associate Regional Director of Early Learning
swhitfield@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Jim Durham, Chair

Debbie Brooks

Mariann Brush

Michael Butler

Cheralee Calhoun

Tony DiBlasi

Kimani Kenrick

Jenna McGuinness

Betsy Pandora

Mariama Sidibe, Student